Home Board Events Members News Links Contact Us
  Member Directory
 Judith Ackerman, Ph.D(732) 741-2223
 

Licensed Psychologist
746 Sycamore Avenue • Tinton Falls, NJ 07701
Ackerman.Judith@yahoo.com
Couples, Adults, & Adolescents

 Amy Aho, Ph.D.(732) 544-0323
 

108 Main Street • Oceanport, NJ 07757
amymommie@comcast.net

 Amy Altenhaus, Ph.D.(732) 780-6644
 

Private Practice
80 E Main St • Freehold, NJ 07728
Draltenhaus@verizon.net
Clinical and Forensic Practice: Custody Evaluations, relationships, parenting. Transgendered indiviudals and their families.

 H. Kyle Barr, Psy.D.(732) 859-6205
 

Private Practice
2002 Sunset Avenue • Ocean, NJ 07712
kBarr4@mac.com
Depression, Anxiety, PTSD, Autism, Self-esteem, Anger Management, College-related Issues, PDD testing.

 Barbara Barrett, Ed.D(732) 892-1451
 

Private Practice
309 Osborn Avenue • Point Pleasant, NJ 08742
bbarrettb4@aol.com
Adults, couples, cancer patients, bereavement, gay & lesbian, ACOA.

 Theodore Batlas, Psy.D.(732) 840-5266
 

Director-Neuropsychology & Counseling Associates, LLC
1683 Route 88 • Brick, NJ 08724
neuropsychological evaluation & testing - individual therapy/psychological evaluation/testing

 Margaret Beekman, Ph.D.(732) 308-4200
 

Private Practice
75 West Main Street • Freehold, NJ 07728
msbeekman100@verizon.net
Psychological Evaluation, Cognitive Behavioral Psychothearpy - Indiviudal, Marital, Family; Children, Adolescents, Adults. Anxiety disorders, Depression, Life Changes, Hypnosis, RelaxationTraining.

 Carole Beyer, Ed.D(732) 840-5266
 

Neuropsychology & Counseling Associates - testing & counseling
Neuropsychology & Counseling Assoc., LLC, 1683 Route 88, Suite A • Brick, NJ 08724
cmbeyer@optonline.com
Substance Abuse; Geriatrics; Testing

 Alison Block, Ph.D.(732) 933-1333
 

Private Practice; Teaching - Monmouth Medical Ctr; Consulting (Educational)
116 Oceanport Avenue • Little Silver, NJ 07739
apblock@comcast.net
Anxiety disorders, women's issues, medical issues and bereavement, parenting coordination.

 Nancy Bloom, Psy.D.(732) 539-5586
 

Private Practice, Supervising Psychologist Princeton Healthcare System
338 Adelphia Rd • Farmingdale, NJ 07727
NancyL0912@aol.com
Substance use, Sport Psychology, Adolescents, Mood/Anxiety disorders, divorce/family issues, transitions


  |   Next Page >>